d4d552b3f4 · Fix sign-in page to show Sign Up link only when sign-up is enabled · Updated 2026-08-19 10:22:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?